iPhone Photography


I’ve distinctly seen around me the wide use of mobile phones in today’s photography. Even professional photographers with DSLRs might use their iPhone to instantly share what they’re currently capturing. My mom uses her iPod for mobile photos and the rest of my immediate family uses iPhones to capture moments on the go. It is amazing what these tiny little lenses can capture, especially at the macro level. Here’s a look at some of the macro photography I did while I accompanied my girlfriend just off campus as she took her own photos for a class assignment. By the way, she has a blog! You should totally check it out!

Leave a Reply

