Snow Day (Day 2)


Hey! No classes for two days in a row! When we got the text message yesterday saying classes were cancelled for today, students at Panera were going crazy! Also, last night, Panera (where I was studying) closed early and because they sell their food fresh, they gave out all of their baked goods instead of throwing them out. I got five bagels and a chocolate chip muffie! The food was delicious! I also ended up walking an additional 5 miles that day walking to my friend’s dorm on the other side of campus and walking to Walmart twice! Today is Valentine’s Day (obviously) and once again, I’m doing homework, but this time in the library! My girlfriend and I are going out to dinner later and are happy to get to spend some time together today instead of being in class. I hope you all have a Happy Valentine’s Day and make the most of your weekend!

Also, new to my blog, I decided to try to sell digital copies of some of my photos. If you would like to have full size copies of my photos I would greatly appreciate your support. Just visit the “Buy Media” tab and browse the pictures for sale. If you want to buy a photo not featured on the page, fill out the contact form at the bottom! Thank you for reading my blog and thanks for the support!

Leave a Reply

