iPhone Photo of the Week (Week 3)


Alright. It has been waayyyyy too long since the last time I posted. I promised some posts about Spring Break, but those have not come yet. I still hope to be able to get around to them, but  I can’t make any promises! School comes first! But, today, I have a few minutes to post. Yesterday and today were pretty much the first two days of spring that felt like spring. Just on Sunday, there was snow falling! Now, the highs for the week are in the 70s and it’s been absolutely beautiful and the trees are blossoming to show their appreciation of the warmer temperatures! So this iPhone Photo of the Week is a picture I snapped this afternoon on my way to work in the courtyard behind the main academic building here at school. I love how well iPhone’s are able to focus on subjects up-close!

Beautiful blossoms in the courtyard of Demoss Hall at Liberty University.
Beautiful blossoms in the courtyard of Demoss Hall at Liberty University.

Also, I have decided to start trying to process my photos. I have Photoshop and Lightroom installed on my computer and am wondering if anyone has some suggestions about how I should get started with my experimentation. I’d like to try to process this specific photo just to see what I can do with it. Thanks for any input you guys can give and have a great week!

Leave a Reply

