Monochromatic Mastery…at least getting there


So I ended up having some extra time last night and today so I went through a bunch of my pictures and tried to picture the ones that would look best processed in some kind of black and white or sepia tone. Some of my pictures go back up to two years from locations like the Naval Academy in Annapolis, Washington, DC, and the University of Pittsburgh. Enjoy these pictures and please give me some feedback! Compliments or critiques are highly appreciated! I’m hoping to submit some work for next week’s Monochrome Madness!

2 thoughts on “Monochromatic Mastery…at least getting there”

Leave a Reply

