iPhone Photo of the Week (Week 9)


Right now I am thrilled to be in Ocean City, New Jersey and even though the weather is a little cool this week, I’m enjoying the sights and sounds of the ocean and boardwalk here.
Yesterday, my mom and I woke up early (5:30am) to see the sunrise over the ocean and I actually decided to use my iPhone more than my camera for the shots. I used the HDR feature of my the phone’s camera and I walked out on the beach and got this great shot of the sun rising with the fences zig-zagging on the dunes. It was a beautiful sight. I usually prefer to leave sunrises and sunsets untouched, but I decided to try out the filters and liked the way it came out.

photo

Leave a Reply

