Ocean City Vacation


Today marks the end of a week long vacation in Ocean City, New Jersey I enjoyed with my family and my girlfriend, Ashley. While it is a little early for being at the beach, we were able to enjoy the sunny days and make the most of the rainy days. It was an action-packed week and I will be publishing multiple posts with different sets of pictures from this week.  For now, here our some pictures that I took Tuesday when we got monkey bread and went to Sunset Beach in Cape May, New Jersey. Unfortunately, it was too foggy for us to see the sunset, but I tried to make the most of the experience anyways.

Leave a Reply

